top of page

UPCOMING

SHOWS

See you soon.

  • Moon Room Comedy (Hollywood)
    Moon Room Comedy (Hollywood)
    Tue, Jun 25
    Jun 25, 2024, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
    Jun 25, 2024, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
    Share
  • Secret Headliner Show (Venice)
    Secret Headliner Show (Venice)
    Wed, Jun 26
    Jun 26, 2024, 8:30 PM – 10:00 PM
    Jun 26, 2024, 8:30 PM – 10:00 PM
    Share
  • Jam In The Van (Live Debate Panel!)
    Jam In The Van (Live Debate Panel!)
    Thu, Jun 27
    Jun 27, 2024, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Jun 27, 2024, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Share
  • Westside Comedy Theater
    Westside Comedy Theater
    Thu, Jun 27
    Jun 27, 2024, 8:30 PM – 10:00 PM
    Jun 27, 2024, 8:30 PM – 10:00 PM
    Share
  • Red Show Blue Show
    Red Show Blue Show
    Fri, Jun 28
    Jun 28, 2024, 8:00 PM – Jun 29, 2024, 12:00 AM
    Jun 28, 2024, 8:00 PM – Jun 29, 2024, 12:00 AM
    Share
  • Improv (Hollywood)
    Improv (Hollywood)
    Wed, Jul 10
    Jul 10, 2024, 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM
    Jul 10, 2024, 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM
    Share
  • Two Doors Down (NYC)
    Two Doors Down (NYC)
    Wed, Jul 10
    Jul 10, 2024, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    Jul 10, 2024, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    Share
  • Two Doors Down (NYC)
    Two Doors Down (NYC)
    Wed, Jul 17
    Jul 17, 2024, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    Jul 17, 2024, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    Share
  • Two Doors Down (NYC)
    Two Doors Down (NYC)
    Wed, Jul 24
    Jul 24, 2024, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    Jul 24, 2024, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    Share
  • Mission Brewery (San Diego)
    Mission Brewery (San Diego)
    Sat, Jul 27
    Jul 27, 2024, 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM
    Jul 27, 2024, 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM
    Share
  • Mission Brewery (San Diego)
    Mission Brewery (San Diego)
    Sat, Aug 03
    Aug 03, 2024, 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM
    Aug 03, 2024, 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM
    Share
  • Mission Brewery (San Diego)
    Mission Brewery (San Diego)
    Sat, Aug 17
    Aug 17, 2024, 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM
    Aug 17, 2024, 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM
    Alex Peregrina and Friends!
    Share
  • Mission Brewery (San Diego)
    Mission Brewery (San Diego)
    Sat, Aug 31
    Aug 31, 2024, 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM
    Aug 31, 2024, 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM
    Share
bottom of page